Publicerad 7 september 2021

Kontaktpersoner i regionerna

Kontaktuppgifter listas nedan i bokstavsordning efter regions namn.

Blekinge

Matheus Van Tol Amaral Guerra

matheus.guerra@regionblekinge.se

Anne Nilsson

anne.nilsson@regionblekinge.se

www.regionblekinge.se

Dalarna

Xuefei Yang

xuefei.yang@regiondalarna.se

www.regiondalarna.se

Gotland

Johan Weimer

johan.weimer@gotland.se

www.gotland.se

Gävleborg

Johanna Alfredsson

johanna.alfredsson@regiongavleborg.se

www.regiongavleborg.se

Halland

Anders Thorstensson

anders.thorstensson@regionhalland.se

www.regionhalland.se

Jämtland Härjedalen

Carl Persson

carl.persson@regionjh.se

www.regionjh.se

Jönköping

Andreas Persson

andreas.persson@rjl.se

Region Jönköpings län

Kalmar

Pär Eriksson

par.eriksson@regionkalmar.se

www.ltkalmar.se

Kronoberg

Anneli Roubert

anneli.roubert@kronoberg.se

www.kronoberg.se

Norrbotten

Marianne Öhman

marianne.ohman@norrbotten.se

Birgitta Boqvist

birgitta.boqvist@norrbotten.se

Region Norrbotten

Skåne

Alexander Dozet

alexander.dozet@skane.se

www.skane.se

Stockholm

Maria Berglund

maria.a.berglund@sll.se

Maria Edlert

maria.edlert@sll.se

Thomas Emilsson

thomas.emilsson@sll.se

Region Stockholm

Sörmland

Lena Andersson

lena.a.andersson@regionsormland.se

Pontus Kindåker

Pontus.Kindaker@regionsormland.se

www.regionsormland.se

Uppsala

Malin Conde

malin.conde@regionuppsala.se

Lise Llerena

lise.llerena@regionuppsala.se

Region Uppsala

Värmland

Per-Arne Brandberg

per-arne.brandberg@regionvarmland.se

Region Värmland

Västerbotten

Lena Svensson

lena.svensson@regionvasterbotten.se

Sofie Tängman

sofie.tangman@regionvasterbotten.se

Region Västerbotten

Västernorrland

Ulrika Arnesen

ulrika.arnesen@rvn.se

Björn Åslin

bjorn.aslin@rvn.se

Region Västernorrland

Västmanland

Lotta Rajahalme

lotta.rajahalme@regionvastmanland.se

Region Västmanland

Västragötaland

Eva-charlotta Helgesson

eva-charlotta.helgesson@vgregion.se

Västra Götalandsregionen

Örebro

Ulrika Jonsson

ulrika.jonsson@regionorebrolan.se

Region Örebro län

Östergötland

Monica Pettersson

monica.pettersson@regionostergotland.se

Anders Tennlind

anders.tennlind@regionostergotland.se

Region Östergötland