Publicerad 2 september 2022

Kontaktpersoner i regionerna

Kontaktuppgifter listas nedan i bokstavsordning efter regions namn.

Blekinge

Anne Nilsson

anne.nilsson@regionblekinge.se

Karin Norgren

karin.norgren@regionblekinge.se

www.regionblekinge.se

Dalarna

Xuefei Yang

xuefei.yang@regiondalarna.se

Lena Möller

lena.moller@regiondalarna.se

www.regiondalarna.se

Gotland

Johan Weimer

johan.weimer@gotland.se

www.gotland.se

Gävleborg

Johanna Alfredsson

johanna.alfredsson@regiongavleborg.se

www.regiongavleborg.se

Halland

Anders Thorstensson

anders.thorstensson@regionhalland.se

www.regionhalland.se

Jämtland Härjedalen

Carl Persson

carl.persson@regionjh.se

www.regionjh.se

Jönköping

Andreas Persson

andreas.persson@rjl.se

Region Jönköpings län

Kalmar

Pär Eriksson

par.eriksson@regionkalmar.se

www.ltkalmar.se

Kronoberg

Anneli Roubert

anneli.roubert@kronoberg.se

www.kronoberg.se

Norrbotten

Marianne Öhman

marianne.ohman@norrbotten.se

Region Norrbotten

Skåne

Alexander Dozet

alexander.dozet@skane.se

Region Skåne

Stockholm

Maria Edlert

maria.edlert@regionstockholm.se

Thomas Emilsson

thomas.emilsson@regionstockholm.se

Region Stockholm

Sörmland

Lena Andersson

lena.a.andersson@regionsormland.se

Pontus Kindåker

Pontus.Kindaker@regionsormland.se

www.regionsormland.se

Uppsala

Malin Conde

malin.conde@regionuppsala.se

Lise Llerena

lise.llerena@regionuppsala.se

Region Uppsala

Värmland

Per-Arne Brandberg

per-arne.brandberg@regionvarmland.se

Region Värmland

Västerbotten

Anette Lundqvist

Anette.Lundqvist@regionvasterbotten.se

Lena Svensson

lena.svensson@regionvasterbotten.se

Region Västerbotten

Västernorrland

Ulrika Arnesen

ulrika.arnesen@rvn.se

Björn Åslin

bjorn.aslin@rvn.se

Region Västernorrland

Västmanland

Lotta Rajahalme

lotta.rajahalme@regionvastmanland.se

Region Västmanland

Västra Götaland

Elin Arnö

elin.arno@vgregion.se

Västra Götalandsregionen

Örebro

Ulrika Jonsson

ulrika.jonsson2@regionorebrolan.se

Birgitta Hagberg

birgitta.hagberg@regionorebrolan.se

Gabriel Stenström

gabriel.stenstrom@regionorebrolan.se

Region Örebro län

Östergötland

Monica Pettersson

monica.pettersson@regionostergotland.se

Anders Tennlind

anders.tennlind@regionostergotland.se

Region Östergötland