Kontaktpersoner landsting och regioner

Blekinge

Elisabeth Andersson

elisabeth.andersson@ltblekinge.se

www.ltblekinge.se


Dalarna

Leo Musikka

leo.musikka@ltdalarna.se

www.ltdalarna.se


Gotland

Johan Weimer

johan.weimer@gotland.se

www.gotland.se


Gävleborg

Johanna Alfredsson

johanna.alfredsson@regiongavleborg.se

www.regiongavleborg.se


Halland

Anders Thorstensson

anders.thorstensson@regionhalland.se

www.regionhalland.se


Jämtland Härjedalen

Henrik Mäki

henrik.maki@regionjh.se

www.regionjh.se


Jönköping

Eivor Blomqvist

eivor.blomqvist@rjl.se

www.rjl.se


Kalmar

Anna Olheden

anna.olheden@ltkalmar.se

www.ltkalmar.se


Kronoberg

Anneli Roubert

anneli.roubert@kronoberg.se

www.kronoberg.se


Norrbotten

Jessica Sundqvist

jessica.c.sundqvist@norrbotten.se

www.nll.se


Skåne

Alexander Dozet

alexander.dozet@skane.se

www.skane.se


Stockholm

Maria Berglund

maria.a.berglund@sll.se

www.sll.se


Sörmland

Tomas Svensson

tomas.svensson@regionsormland.se

www.regionsormland.se


Uppsala

Henrik Andréasson

henrik.andreasson@lul.se

www.lul.se


Värmland

Per-Arne Brandberg

per-arne.brandberg@liv.se

www.liv.se


Västerbotten

Göran Hugosson

Goran.Hugosson@regionvasterbotten.se

www.regionvasterbotten.se

 


Västernorrland

Björn Åslin / Ulrika Arnesen

bjorn.aslin@rvn.se / ulrika.arnesen@rvn.se

www.rvn.se


Västmanland

Lotta Rajahalme

Lotta.rajahalme@regionvastmanland.se

www.regionvastmanland.se


Västra Götalandsregionen

Eva-Charlotta Helgesson

eva-charlotta.helgesson@vgregion.se

www.vgregion.se


Örebro

Lisa Lann

lisa.lann@regionorebrolan.se


Östergötland

Charlotta Lindgren

charlotte.lindgren@regionostergotland.se

Meny