Kontaktpersoner i regioner

Blekinge

Karin Nedfors

karin.nedfors@regionblekinge.se

www.regionblekinge.se


Dalarna

Leo Musikka

leo.musikka@ltdalarna.se

www.ltdalarna.se


Gotland

Johan Weimer

johan.weimer@gotland.se

www.gotland.se


Gävleborg

Johanna Alfredsson

johanna.alfredsson@regiongavleborg.se

www.regiongavleborg.se


Halland

Anders Thorstensson

anders.thorstensson@regionhalland.se

www.regionhalland.se


Jämtland Härjedalen

Elin Nilsson

elin.wassdahl-nilsson@regionjh.se

www.regionjh.se


Jönköping

Eivor Blomqvist

eivor.blomqvist@rjl.se

Andreas Persson

andreas.persson@rjl.se

www.rjl.se


Kalmar

Anna Olheden

anna.olheden@ltkalmar.se

www.ltkalmar.se


Kronoberg

Anneli Roubert

andreas.persson@rjl.se

www.kronoberg.se


Norrbotten

Jessica Sundqvist

jessica.c.sundqvist@norrbotten.se

www.nll.se


Skåne

Alexander Dozet

alexander.dozet@skane.se

www.skane.se


Stockholm

Maria Edlert

Maria.edlert@sll.se

Thomas Emilsson

thomas.Emilsson@sll.se

www.sll.se


Sörmland

Tomas Svensson

tomas.svensson@regionsormland.se

www.regionsormland.se


Uppsala

Malin Conde, Lise Ilerena

lise.llerena@regionuppsala.selise.llerena@regionuppsala.se

www.regionuppsala.se


Värmland

Per-Arne Brandberg

per-arne.brandberg@liv.se

www.liv.se


Västerbotten

Sofie Tängman

sofie.tangman@regionvasterbotten.se

www.regionvasterbotten.se

 


Västernorrland

Björn Åslin / Ulrika Arnesen

bjorn.aslin@rvn.se / ulrika.arnesen@rvn.se

www.rvn.se


Västmanland

Lotta Rajahalme

Lotta.rajahalme@regionvastmanland.se

www.regionvastmanland.se


Västra Götalandsregionen

Eva-Charlotta Helgesson

eva-charlotta.helgesson@vgregion.se

www.vgregion.se


Örebro

Lisa Lann

lisa.lann@regionorebrolan.se


Östergötland

Elisabeth Hassel

elisabeth.hassel@regionostergotland.se

Meny